Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Columbus Luxury Cars representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ajmal Siddiqui

November 16, 2021
Very good place to buy your car. Good price and car so far. I believe right place to buy your car
reviews

Alex Veeley

March 17, 2022
These guys are my guardian angels. Some of the only strangers I’ve ever trusted, especially at a used car dealership! My car broke down near their shop. My tow truck never came. I was exhausted and had my dog with me. My phone was dead so I walked in and asked if I could use a charger. They gave me a charger, but they also gave me so much more! They offered to take a look at my car. They literally went and pushed it from the 71S on ramp, had their mechanic look at it immediately, get the parts, and fix it. All while I was able to sit in their office with my dog. When it came time to pay, the owner told me that I didn’t even have to pay if I didn’t want to - he was just doing me a favor. I, of course, want to help small businesses when possible, so I paid, but much less than I would have paid elsewhere. I trusted these men with my car and I would trust them with any of the used cars they are selling on their lot. They could have lied to me about what I needed fixed or up-charged me, but they did none of those things. I would recommend them to anyone. They have restored my faith in humanity.
reviews

Alhaji Yayah

January 31, 2022
I love this guys I just bought 2014 Nissan sentra I was looking for any transportation after my car got in accident and I didn’t have transportation. They got me approved and worked with me on my down payment. I couldn’t believe I have got a car loan to build up my credit and got a car in the same time. Keven was a great salesman and he was always responsive to my email and text. Every time I go there they treated me very well. I have been in multiple dealers and they didn’t do half this guys did. I was feeling other dealer just looking for the money and don’t care about me or my family best interest. They offered multiple finance options and helped me out to choose the best interest rate to save as much as I can. I really appreciate what they doing and working for customers I have seen this myself they doing it for every one at the show room. I will highly recommend them for family and friend. Thanks god I stopped by there because they have a very nice cars and all nice and clean.
reviews

Ali Tourna

March 04, 2022
I bought few cars from them. I have 5 kids and I bought three cars and they are great people they helped with everything. Finance rates was great and payment was very affordable. Anytime we had issue with the cars the owner took care of us right away. They always friendly and helpful and I did recommend a lot of people to them over the years I know them. I will keep sending them people and I will highly recommend them for anyone. Check them out and they will take great care of you.
reviews

Amonia Armstrong

March 03, 2022
I love this guys. They will get you in the car that you need for the payment you want. Any problem they will be able to fix and you will take care of you and get your good payments go cars I will highly recommend them you can go over them at 4880 St. Clair Road Columbus, OH 43229 I don’t I got my Malibu from them I enjoy it I love it I asked him to fix the brakes for me and he didn’t mind doing that they asked me for a view so I gave them five stars if you guys wanna buy a car Just go there and ask for Josh or the manager YL.
reviews

Assabir Ali

March 03, 2022
The people are extremely outstanding when it comes to talking to people about cars and they really took care of me even when they didn’t need to, the owner even come through to make sure that everything was well and paid out of pocket to make sure my car was running, it’s a 10/10 recommendation for anyone looking to get car!
reviews

Bam Coburn

March 28, 2022
My salesman, Keven Basart, is the man. He picked me up from my home got me approved in record time. He and his staff I will gladly recommend to anyone.
reviews

Bayou Mcatee

September 19, 2020
Shauon R. had all the right answers and was an amazing salesmen! I will be recommending him & luxury cars to all my friends & family!
reviews

Bennie Mosley Jr

September 14, 2020
Wael and David were very kind. Great place to get nice cars! . Nice inventory , Great DEAL!
reviews

Biz A

September 27, 2021
Great people got my x3 bmw for my daughter and we love it. Thanks wael and his team they did amazing work and service my car. I will come agaim for sure.
reviews

black fang

March 03, 2022
The costumer service here the amazing. They take their time will you, also they walk you through the entire process.
reviews

bree humphrey

July 02, 2020
I had the most amazing and easy experience with Columbus luxury. They stuck with my budget and found the perfect car me and my needs. The transaction was seamless and truly felt like family. I was not worried at all about the quality of the car I was purchase. I definitely recommend you go in and check those guys I promise they will take care of you.
reviews

Brian Mumford

January 29, 2022
Great place to buy a car from. Staff is friendly and vehicles are reliable. They have every type of financing, including with my bad credit.
reviews

charkiera Hudson

March 07, 2022
no I’m shop here late so very good cars I’ve been wanting to shop here since I was a kid and I finally got a car 50 so thank you. Great people like to do help you to find the right car anytime you need a car just go there I would come in my family and my friends for real they got me a nice Mercedes white color I love my car and I love my payment
reviews

Christopher Lane

March 24, 2022
I came in lookin for a Lexus and these guy treated me GREAT!!!! I got a good interest rate, and I am very satisfied!!!
reviews

Cool Carl

February 10, 2022
Very reputable dealership , the sales team were very helpful and resourceful. I love my S550 if your in need of a luxury car stop by and see them, tell them I sent you.....
reviews

Daeshaun Marcum

December 28, 2020
Great experience with the guys over at Columbus Luxury my salesman was Shauon and he got me in a 2015 BMW 528i for below market value the vehicle selection here is extraordinary i will absolutely be recommending friends and family to this car lot
reviews

Debra Hilderbrand

November 11, 2020
I am very happy with Columbus Luxury. We found our Nisson Juke but was conceed that the gas lid cover didn't work. We signed the papers that day and John assured us that he would fix it. The gas lid cover was fixed and the oil was changed (nice surprise) by the exact time we came to pick it up. No excuses, no runaround. Thank you John.
reviews

Debra Jones

May 23, 2021
Great deals. Just bought second car there. Ask for Kevin!
reviews

gary caruso

January 30, 2022
Thanks to Wael and his staff to get me a loan with a payment I could afford. Better than that was having the exact car I gave been shopping for. I recommend you guys to all my friends and family. Thank you!!
reviews

Gary Uhrick

September 15, 2020
Thrilled with my purchase. Thanks to Christopher, and Wael on the purchase, and a special thanks to David, for expediting my title.
reviews

George Williams

October 24, 2020
Professional sales staff straight forward about vehicles and pricing. Shauon was my salesman he got me approved for a 2015 bmw 740i young guy really knows his stuff. I will be recommending this place to a few friends I know looking for cars
reviews

Gerald Hanes

November 05, 2020
Best place to get a car from go in and ask for Shauon he was straight forward with everything columbus luxury has large inventory and something for every budget most definitely recommend
reviews

Gilbert Pack

September 18, 2021
Amazing dealer got me in my bmw 750 even with my low score. I will recommend them very high for luxury cars. All team was helpful and kind. I like this guy yl. He is the best good guy. Go see him for your ride. It took a little time but it was worth the wait. Good deals good buy. My friend also came here and he is happy. Peace
reviews

Grace Maylor

October 24, 2020
Great place for first time car buyers they work with your credit and do what they can to get you approved! A million cars to choose from you more than likely will find exactly what you’re looking for
reviews

Grant Mason

October 17, 2020
They make buying a car easy! I’ve had the hardest time finding a car to finance with a decent interest rate and monthly payment columbus luxury hooked me up with both even tho other dealerships said it wasn’t possible thanks to shauon my salesman and the finance staff they got me approved for a 2019 Kia Forte and I love it !
reviews

Harley Wilson

December 28, 2020
So excited these guys were able to finance me in my first car loan I love my new bmw so much I worked with shauon and he was so good thanks columbus luxury !
reviews

Iman

January 30, 2022
Got my first car from this dealership- 2011 Toyota corolla. my favorite car, it had no issues, great mileage, and an amazing deal! love the service here, owner is a great guy, exceptional customer service - would definitely recommend????????????????
reviews

Isaiah Smith

September 26, 2020
Really glad I chose this place to bring my business. Super helpful staff and great inventory.
reviews

Jake Robbins

October 03, 2020
Columbus Luxury is a great place to get a foreign car shauon hooked me up a a nice deal on a 15 bmw 528i and I would definitely recommend columbus luxury cars for all your foreign car needs
reviews

Jake Rylis

October 24, 2020
Hassle free car buying at columbus luxury they got me into a 2020 Toyota 4Runner great staff great inventory
reviews

Janelle Jackson

October 03, 2020
I love my new Mercedes Benz S550 from columbus luxury, great selection of cars and a wonderful staff shauon was amazing he got everything taken care of for our deal. Will definitely be back when I’m ready to upgrade
reviews

Jason Stricker

February 17, 2021
This is the shop to go to if you are looking for a nice reliable vehicle. The staff went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted. The entire staff was friendly and relatable starting with my Salesman Shauon who was an extremely nice guy that made the process almost painless. I had an issue with my license which was causing me not to qualify for financing. That’s when the owner Wael stepped in and went back and forth with the bank for a few hours and was able to get an exception for me somehow. He was conceed with the interest rate they were trying to give and he himself got them to come down to a good rate. It’s not often that you go to a dealership and actually believe they have your best interest in mind which is how I left feeling. Thanks again guys. I would recommend them 100 times over.
reviews

Joanna Denny

February 18, 2022
We went there having a car in mind that we wanted. The owner and sales men were amazing, we left with a better car than imagined and one that met our budget. Thank you Columbus Luxury Cars for taking care of us and putting us into an amazing Infinity!
reviews

John Price

October 24, 2020
Brand new Benz from the folks over there at columbus luxury and boi does this thing fly they got me set up real comfortable with payments and interest the guys over at columbus Lux are who you need to consult for your car buying needs
reviews

Justin Willis

October 17, 2020
Thanks to the guys over at columbus luxury I got into a one of my dream cars a BMW 550i they work with all types of credit and with great interest rates and loan terms would definitely recommend this dealership
reviews

Katie Lanely

October 24, 2020
Sooooo many cars to choose from you’ll get lost great selection they have something for all budgets!
reviews

kevwyonna s

March 03, 2022
They really helped me get into a nice car with a low credit score! I definitely recommend.
reviews

khaled mitwally

January 30, 2022
6 stars. This is the only car dealership I buy my luxury vehicles from. Special thanks to YL and Chris for the time and effort spent locating and purchasing my Land Rover Range Rover all the way from Chicago for me. This dealership always have a different variety of cars coming in and out, and every year when I need a new car or want to switch one of mine out they have amazing prices compared to the other dealerships and the transaction is always very easy and smooth. I highly recommend checking out this dealership before purchasing a vehicle from anywhere else!
reviews

Laoz Gow

March 04, 2022
reviews

Leah Johnson

August 24, 2020
Aaron and YL where fantastic they helped my family and I get into the vehicle that we wanted great customer service great programs great dealership I highly recommend
reviews

Lubna Ibrahim

January 29, 2022
Excellent place to buy your cars! I got cars for my two daughters here and it has been a pleasant experience. Valuable advice for first time car owners and drivers, exceptional customer service and honest data on their vehicles are amongst the many things I found at luxury auto! Would not hesitate to recommend and visit them for my future cars.
reviews

Macy Hawkins

October 24, 2020
Have been thinking about getting a new car for awhile now most dealerships were giving me the run around or trying to over charge me bc I’m a woman. I stopped into columbus luxury cars and they were upfront and honest with me they have great inventory and a lot of it. I recommend Columbus Luxury for a hassle free buying experience
reviews

Mahmoud Mitwally

January 30, 2022
I was looking for a bmw m5 and came here because they had the only one within 100 miles with low miles and a spotless interior, the finance manager YL got me a great deal on the car after working with the bank after hours to lower the interest rate on my loan as much as possible. And lastly thank you to salesman Kevin, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable showing me all the cool little tips and tricks around my new vehicle. 11/10 Highly recommended!
reviews

Malik Stridiron

February 25, 2022
Columbus luxury cars is an amazing place to find you and car the cars are in good condition the owner worked with me and gave me a chance he will do the same with you if you have any problems with your car he will fix it right away and is ver trust worthy and keeps his word into getting you into an amazing car I love my car and it’s actually my dream car and it runs amazing I recommend people to come shop at columbus luxury cars.
reviews

Morgan Billups

September 26, 2020
The service was really Great.
reviews

Ness C

October 02, 2021
Oh my god I can’t believe how good they are. They got me in my dream car. Audi Q5 and I love my car and I love the dealership. Wael and Chris stayed late with me two days on the row to get me the car I want. They work with bad credit with great services amazing amazing I can’t say enough about them. Go see them.
reviews

Nowwar Mustafa

January 30, 2022
We so pleased to buy car from them they did us right. They got us a good deal and followed up with us which we missed in the last two cars we bought we did finitely will highly recommend them for friends and family. They have a lot of cars and they offer good finance rates our expectations was more pleasure. Thanks for the owner who took care of us personally and was totally helpful.
reviews

Questman Flowers

October 28, 2021
Nice owner and salesman but there is no negotiating in prices.????
reviews

Rachael Atkins

May 20, 2020
Wael and Chris were so amazing they helped me get a car I absolutely love and made sure I was a happy satisfied customer. They are a dealership that really cares for their customers. I would recommend this place to anyone thats a first time buyer.
reviews

Raymond Tuo

July 19, 2021
Got my first Car an 2011 Audi A4 from this place. A bit crowded but their inventory is huge, lots of different choices. David is super nice and caring, helped me a lot during the process of buying the car and things after that. One last thing, it only took one afteoon, for me to walk in there for the first time, and drove back with my new car. great place!
reviews

Rayo Nulsen

February 01, 2022
Great place to shop if you're looking to upgrade your ride. The lot is always full, and you will typically find a variety of great-looking imports which separates Columbus Luxury Cars from the standard. They'll finance you, too - even if your credit profile isn't strong. Staff is welcoming and friendly every time you walk in the door. Definitely worth your time and money to give these guys a shot next time you're looking for a car.
reviews

Rebekkah O'Bryan

January 30, 2021
Wael was great at getting us in a great car for a fair price. He took time to review the details of our finance agreement and made sure we left happy.
reviews

Reham Labib

February 01, 2022
Bought my Lexus GX460 from them. Great service great interest rate. Recommend them for all my friends and family. Thank you guys for the quick response.
reviews

Richard Lucore

March 12, 2021
Nice Place, Friendly and helpful staff. Lots of cars to choose from.
reviews

Ronda Richards

March 04, 2022
Excellent experience here at Columbus luxury cars. They did everything that we expected Passmore thank you
reviews

Saquon James

October 17, 2020
Great service at columbus luxury really nice inventory they have something for all budgets and will work with you!
reviews

Sharnell DuBose

February 02, 2022
Had a Pleasure working with the Wael and Shaun for now the 2nd purchase in my family. My son purchased a vehicle a month ago. Moved from Arizona and needed a new vehicle. I recommend you visit Columbus luxury for your transportation needs.
reviews

Shauon Rogers

December 28, 2020
I love my new BMW from columbus luxury, great selection of cars and a wonderful staff shauon was so great with getting everything solidified for the deal definitely will be back to purchase again
reviews

Sheila Bowersmith

September 24, 2021
Very polite young man shauon was very helpful me any husband loves working with him. He got us in the hummer with no problem. And earl was nice and got us lunch at the pizza house down the street and we really appreciate them. Go see them I will sure recommended the for family. Thanks wale
reviews

Shelly S

February 05, 2022
These guys are great! I worked with Keven he Explained the whole process and willing to work with you! Great customer service!
reviews

Simond Jean

February 02, 2022
Highly recommend. I went with my son to multiple dealers and we couldnt get a car finance with them. We end up Going to Columbus luxury cars and they got us Finance easily on our new toyota highlander and it is exactly what were looking for. They worked with us on the down payment and serviced the car before we leave. We went back asked for car service and they did it for us no question asked. They are very helpful pepole and the owner was so nice and worked hard to make sure we are happy. Thanks columbus luxury. I will send my family and friends your way.
reviews

Sinnply “Sinnplykalmplx” KalmplX

September 15, 2021
Great, great great!! These guys are the best. Kevin my sales person worked his behind off to get me in the car I wanted at a price lower then offered at other dealerships. All my questions were answers without ever feeling pushed to buy… first dealer and the last car dealer I will be working with. Thanks guys again for all your help and support on getting the car Ive been wanting to have.
reviews

Sondos Al Sad

February 02, 2022
Business Owner; Mr. Wael is a great person to deal with. If he knows he will teach you, and if he doesn’t he will find an answer for you. He is so genuine about his work and sincerely loves to serve . He has been a great help in finding the best car description of our needs as a family and supports many minor businesses in the area as well. I sent many clients to him and he and his team are always there to serve. A great business man to deal with ?????????????
reviews

Taylor Higgins

October 04, 2021
I made a trip from Chicago to columbus to come check out this A8 and to be honest it was everything I’ve been looking for! Freshly detailed interior and the detailing under the hood was remarkable and as it should the vehicle ran absolutely great! My salesman shauon was with me through each step from initial contact through closing the sale very good business I would highly recommend.
reviews

Tayloria Reeder

January 30, 2022
I needed a vehicle right away and went to Columbus Luxury cars based on a referral. I was looking for a car with low mileage and the make and model I wanted. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and the owner handled me very well and got me financed quickly. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happy and very appreciative of the great customer service.
reviews

Thomas Landing

December 28, 2020
Great used cars they have all the car fax and details make sure you’re well aware of what you’re getting into hassle free buying experience will definitely be back here for my next vehicle
reviews

Thomas Landon

September 19, 2020
I love my new Benz from columbus luxury cars easy approval process great customer service, and really nice cars at affordable prices! I recommend anyone to come down and purchase a new vehicle from columbus luxury!
reviews

Tisha Long

November 05, 2020
Columbus luxury is an excellent place to get financed for a used car they work with all types of credit and have a great inventory to choose from
reviews

Tonio Woodfork

September 08, 2020
If u wanna get a nice car,good price, great customer service!
reviews

Trenton Hector

December 28, 2020
Thanks to Shauon here at columbus Luxury Auto Sales I was able to trade in my old car and upgrade to a new Dodge Challenger srt. Guys were super helpful no hassle
reviews

Vania Peoples

October 24, 2020
They made it easy as pie for me getting me set in a new car. They had all the car fax and vehicle history on the Malibu I purchased. I felt informed and had a clear understanding of everything in our deal. They take their time with you to ensure customer satisfaction. Great job pleasure doing business
reviews

William Smith

March 08, 2021
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful
reviews

Yolanda Meerut

December 28, 2020
This is a great place for first time buyers they will do all they can to get you approved with what you have. Definitely recommend
0

You have no vehicle saved.