Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Columbus Luxury Cars representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Aaron Henry

September 10, 2020
We at Columbus Luxury Cars value our customers and would love for you to come by test one of our luxury cars and choose the one that fits you. We have all brands, great prices and programs that fit your budget were open from 9am to 7pm mon-sat and sunday by appointment only so come on down to Columbus luxury cars 4880 sinclair rd
reviews

Ajmal Siddiqui

November 16, 2021
Very good place to buy your car. Good price and car so far. I believe right place to buy your car
reviews

Bayou Mcatee

September 19, 2020
Shauon R. had all the right answers and was an amazing salesmen! I will be recommending him & luxury cars to all my friends & family!
reviews

Biz A

September 27, 2021
Great people got my x3 bmw for my daughter and we love it. Thanks wael and his team they did amazing work and service my car. I will come agaim for sure.
reviews

Daeshaun Marcum

December 28, 2020
Great experience with the guys over at Columbus Luxury my salesman was Shauon and he got me in a 2015 BMW 528i for below market value the vehicle selection here is extraordinary i will absolutely be recommending friends and family to this car lot
reviews

Debra Hilderbrand

November 11, 2020
I am very happy with Columbus Luxury. We found our Nisson Juke but was conceed that the gas lid cover didn't work. We signed the papers that day and John assured us that he would fix it. The gas lid cover was fixed and the oil was changed (nice surprise) by the exact time we came to pick it up. No excuses, no runaround. Thank you John.
reviews

Debra Jones

May 23, 2021
Great deals. Just bought second car there. Ask for Kevin!
reviews

George Williams

October 24, 2020
Professional sales staff straight forward about vehicles and pricing. Shauon was my salesman he got me approved for a 2015 bmw 740i young guy really knows his stuff. I will be recommending this place to a few friends I know looking for cars
reviews

Gerald Hanes

November 05, 2020
Best place to get a car from go in and ask for Shauon he was straight forward with everything columbus luxury has large inventory and something for every budget most definitely recommend
reviews

Gilbert Pack

September 18, 2021
Amazing dealer got me in my bmw 750 even with my low score. I will recommend them very high for luxury cars. All team was helpful and kind. I like this guy yl. He is the best good guy. Go see him for your ride. It took a little time but it was worth the wait. Good deals good buy. My friend also came here and he is happy. Peace
reviews

Grace Maylor

October 24, 2020
Great place for first time car buyers they work with your credit and do what they can to get you approved! A million cars to choose from you more than likely will find exactly what you’re looking for
reviews

Grant Mason

October 17, 2020
They make buying a car easy! I’ve had the hardest time finding a car to finance with a decent interest rate and monthly payment columbus luxury hooked me up with both even tho other dealerships said it wasn’t possible thanks to shauon my salesman and the finance staff they got me approved for a 2019 Kia Forte and I love it !
reviews

Harley Wilson

December 28, 2020
So excited these guys were able to finance me in my first car loan I love my new bmw so much I worked with shauon and he was so good thanks columbus luxury !
reviews

Isaiah Smith

September 26, 2020
Really glad I chose this place to bring my business. Super helpful staff and great inventory.
reviews

Jake Robbins

October 03, 2020
Columbus Luxury is a great place to get a foreign car shauon hooked me up a a nice deal on a 15 bmw 528i and I would definitely recommend columbus luxury cars for all your foreign car needs
reviews

Jake Rylis

October 24, 2020
Hassle free car buying at columbus luxury they got me into a 2020 Toyota 4Runner great staff great inventory
reviews

Janelle Jackson

October 03, 2020
I love my new Mercedes Benz S550 from columbus luxury, great selection of cars and a wonderful staff shauon was amazing he got everything taken care of for our deal. Will definitely be back when I’m ready to upgrade
reviews

Jason Stricker

February 17, 2021
This is the shop to go to if you are looking for a nice reliable vehicle. The staff went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted. The entire staff was friendly and relatable starting with my Salesman Shauon who was an extremely nice guy that made the process almost painless. I had an issue with my license which was causing me not to qualify for financing. That’s when the owner Wael stepped in and went back and forth with the bank for a few hours and was able to get an exception for me somehow. He was conceed with the interest rate they were trying to give and he himself got them to come down to a good rate. It’s not often that you go to a dealership and actually believe they have your best interest in mind which is how I left feeling. Thanks again guys. I would recommend them 100 times over.
reviews

John Price

October 24, 2020
Brand new Benz from the folks over there at columbus luxury and boi does this thing fly they got me set up real comfortable with payments and interest the guys over at columbus Lux are who you need to consult for your car buying needs
reviews

Justin Willis

October 17, 2020
Thanks to the guys over at columbus luxury I got into a one of my dream cars a BMW 550i they work with all types of credit and with great interest rates and loan terms would definitely recommend this dealership
reviews

Katie Lanely

October 24, 2020
Sooooo many cars to choose from you’ll get lost great selection they have something for all budgets!
reviews

Leah Johnson

August 24, 2020
Aaron and YL where fantastic they helped my family and I get into the vehicle that we wanted great customer service great programs great dealership I highly recommend
reviews

Macy Hawkins

October 24, 2020
Have been thinking about getting a new car for awhile now most dealerships were giving me the run around or trying to over charge me bc I’m a woman. I stopped into columbus luxury cars and they were upfront and honest with me they have great inventory and a lot of it. I recommend Columbus Luxury for a hassle free buying experience
reviews

Morgan Billups

September 26, 2020
The service was really Great.
reviews

Ness C

October 02, 2021
Oh my god I can’t believe how good they are. They got me in my dream car. Audi Q5 and I love my car and I love the dealership. Wael and Chris stayed late with me two days on the row to get me the car I want. They work with bad credit with great services amazing amazing I can’t say enough about them. Go see them.
reviews

Questman Flowers

October 28, 2021
Nice owner and salesman but there is no negotiating in prices.????
reviews

Rachael Atkins

May 20, 2020
Wael and Chris were so amazing they helped me get a car I absolutely love and made sure I was a happy satisfied customer. They are a dealership that really cares for their customers. I would recommend this place to anyone thats a first time buyer.
reviews

Raymond Tuo

July 19, 2021
Got my first Car an 2011 Audi A4 from this place. A bit crowded but their inventory is huge, lots of different choices. David is super nice and caring, helped me a lot during the process of buying the car and things after that. One last thing, it only took one afteoon, for me to walk in there for the first time, and drove back with my new car. great place!
reviews

Rebekkah O'Bryan

January 30, 2021
Wael was great at getting us in a great car for a fair price. He took time to review the details of our finance agreement and made sure we left happy.
reviews

Richard Lucore

March 12, 2021
Nice Place, Friendly and helpful staff. Lots of cars to choose from.
reviews

Saquon James

October 17, 2020
Great service at columbus luxury really nice inventory they have something for all budgets and will work with you!
reviews

Shauon Rogers

December 28, 2020
I love my new BMW from columbus luxury, great selection of cars and a wonderful staff shauon was so great with getting everything solidified for the deal definitely will be back to purchase again
reviews

Sheila Bowersmith

September 24, 2021
Very polite young man shauon was very helpful me any husband loves working with him. He got us in the hummer with no problem. And earl was nice and got us lunch at the pizza house down the street and we really appreciate them. Go see them I will sure recommended the for family. Thanks wale
reviews

Sinnply “Sinnplykalmplx” KalmplX

September 15, 2021
Great, great great!! These guys are the best. Kevin my sales person worked his behind off to get me in the car I wanted at a price lower then offered at other dealerships. All my questions were answers without ever feeling pushed to buy… first dealer and the last car dealer I will be working with. Thanks guys again for all your help and support on getting the car Ive been wanting to have.
reviews

Taylor Higgins

October 04, 2021
I made a trip from Chicago to columbus to come check out this A8 and to be honest it was everything I’ve been looking for! Freshly detailed interior and the detailing under the hood was remarkable and as it should the vehicle ran absolutely great! My salesman shauon was with me through each step from initial contact through closing the sale very good business I would highly recommend.
reviews

Thomas Landing

December 28, 2020
Great used cars they have all the car fax and details make sure you’re well aware of what you’re getting into hassle free buying experience will definitely be back here for my next vehicle
reviews

Thomas Landon

September 19, 2020
I love my new Benz from columbus luxury cars easy approval process great customer service, and really nice cars at affordable prices! I recommend anyone to come down and purchase a new vehicle from columbus luxury!
reviews

Tisha Long

November 05, 2020
Columbus luxury is an excellent place to get financed for a used car they work with all types of credit and have a great inventory to choose from
reviews

Trenton Hector

December 28, 2020
Thanks to Shauon here at columbus Luxury Auto Sales I was able to trade in my old car and upgrade to a new Dodge Challenger srt. Guys were super helpful no hassle
reviews

Vania Peoples

October 24, 2020
They made it easy as pie for me getting me set in a new car. They had all the car fax and vehicle history on the Malibu I purchased. I felt informed and had a clear understanding of everything in our deal. They take their time with you to ensure customer satisfaction. Great job pleasure doing business
reviews

William Smith

March 08, 2021
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful
reviews

Yolanda Meerut

December 28, 2020
This is a great place for first time buyers they will do all they can to get you approved with what you have. Definitely recommend
0

You have no vehicle saved.

Text Sales